Directory of Beer Bloggers for Wales

The list below is a living directory of Welsh beer blogs. These are the blogs celebrating Welsh beer, and beer in Wales. The term ‘beer’ also includes pubs, breweries, reviews and beer culture in general.

They are collected in three categories: blogs that focus specifically on beer, blogs that look at beer alongside other interests, eg food, music or sheds, and blogs which have been inactive for 12 months.

By their nature blogs come and go, so it is unlikely to ever be a complete list. If you would like to be added to the directory, please email me at craigheap at hotmail dot co dot uk

 

Beer

Beer Lens                            beerlens.com                                                    @AWV
Blood, Stout & Tears           bloodstoutandtears.blogspot.co.uk                 n/a
Brew Wales                         beerbrewer.blogspot.co.uk                              @ArfurD
Cardiff Pubs                        cardiffpubs.co.uk                                              n/a
Craig Heap                          craigheap.co                                                      @craigheap
Drinks Wales                       drinkswales.com                                               @Iorwerth_G
Grill & Barrel                       thegrillandbarrel.wordpress.com                    @thegrillbarrel
HopBot                                hopbot.co                                                           @hopbot
More Beer For Me               morebeerforme.wordpress.com                      @NiallThomasEsq   Pint of 45                             Pintof45.blogspot.co.uk                                    @pintof45                   Pubs Cymru                        pubscymru.co.uk                                               @pubscymru             Real Ale in 140                    realalein140.blogspot.co.uk                             @Realalein140           Real Ale Today                    youtube.com/realaleguide                               @RealAleToday

Beer & Other Interests

Andrew Wilcox                 (Beer, food & sheds)      andrewwilcox.net              @unclewilco
Easy Teas                          (Beer, food & baking)    easyteas.co.uk                   @mattappleby
Hungry City Hippy            (Beer & food)    hungrycityhippy.wordpress.com   @hungrycityhippy

Inactive

Cardiff Pub Walks            cardiffpubwalks.blogspot.co.uk

Advertisements

One thought on “Directory of Beer Bloggers for Wales”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s